senckađ
Group745
Group745
Group745
Group745
Group745
Group745
Awards and Events in association withCreative Circle
Group745

Join LBB Founder Matt Cooper for Creative Library Webinar and Q&A

04/03/2024
Publication
London, UK
428
Share
On March 12th 2024, CEO & founder Matt Cooper will kick off a new series of webinars aimed at helping businesses get more value from LBB. Welcome to LBB U…
School’s in! And you can graduate from LBB University at the top of your class with a little help from our crew. 

From March 2024, we are going to be running a series of educational workshops with Little Black Book business leaders every four to six weeks. Whether you are a creative business owner, a head of communications, marketing and PR, a forging industry talent or a new business generator, the course outcomes are simple: 

  • Save time & money 
  • Get more out of your membership 
  •     Learn how to get more coverage for you, your team and the business
  •     Learn how to get more recognition and views on all your content 
  •     Learn how to get more from video files, work and your portfolio
  •     Learn how to measure progress and use LBB insights

The first in the series will be a chance to question Little Black Book’s CEO and founder on how our Creative Library can help you do all of the above.

The next session will be:

ASIA PACIFIC


Date : Tuesday 12th March
Time : 7am GMT UK // 12:30pm IST Mumbai //2pm GMT+7 Bangkok // 3pm HKT Hong Kong // 6pm AEDT Sydney // 8pm NZDT Auckland


Webinar #1: What can the Creative Library do for me?


Since November (when we relaunched the LBB platform) we have heard from passionate users of the new LBB Creative Library how much they are enjoying it and how it’s impacting their business.It's helping them to:

  • Save & make money
  • Promote their work and talent
  • Find and research new leads and new business
  • Organise their work so it can actually be searched and found 

New users are suggesting that it can replace everything they currently use to store their work. What’s more, it’s all part of membership. It’s changing the way many work and it will soon be the biggest paywall-free Creative Library in ad land!

For the first half of the webinar, CEO and founder of LBB Matt Cooper will take everyone through these benefits before opening the floor to a Q&A.


Future Sessions 


A full programme of sessions will be announced shortly. If you’d like to register early interest in any of the following topics, please click the links below.

Editor-in-Chief, Laura Swinton on how to make the perfect pitch to an industry journalist. Register interest here.

COO, Phoebe Siggins on how to use LBB’s insights to report your content marketing performance and growth to the senior leadership team or the board. Register interest here.

Head of Marketing and Americas Editor, Addison Capper on how to raise awareness of you, your team and your work. Register interest here.

Credits