Get your own Little Black Book.

Build your own personal news stream. Discover the latest work created that interests you, share your favourite stories and follow your favourite people and companies

Already have an account?

Big Bash 'KFC 20/Twenty'

The Big Bash League (BBL, also known as the KFC Big Bash League for sponsorship reasons) is an Australian professional Twenty20 cricket league, which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia. The Big Bash League replaced the previous competition, the KFC Twenty20 Big Bash, and features eight city-based franchises instead of the six state teams which had participated previously. The competition has been sponsored by fast food chicken outlet KFC since its inception.

Creative Agency

Creative Agency: GPY&R

Producer: Luisa Peters

Executive Creative Director: Ben Coulson


Music Company: Air-Edel

Composer: Walter Mair

Music Brief Coordinator: Trevor Best

Genre: Music performance