Electriclime gif
I Like Music
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • French Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South African Edition


 10 Add to collection

Araminta: Alison Fitzjohn

Bernie: Anthony Young


Director: Theo Rhys

Music & lyrics: Joss Holden-Rea

Writer(s): Joss Holden-Rea, Theo Rhys

Producer(s): Freddie Barrass, Theo Rhys

Exec producer: Myles Payne

Cinematographer: Piers McGrail

Production designer: Liz El-Kadhi

Editor: Ed Cheesman

First AD: Alison Hargreaves

Second unit cinematographer: Peter Emery

Focus puller: James Woodbridge

Second unit focus puller: Joseph Mastrangelo

Gaffer: Michael Sides

Spark(s): Jack Lillie, Laurie Dix

Lighting / camera trainee(s): Nathan Powels, Chris Danter, Dilyana Dimitrova, Niamh Cassidy

On location sound recordist: Scott Wilson

Production Driver: Wale Raji


Art Director: Lavinia Tyler

Art assistant(s): Alex Trinder, Samantha Alexa

Stylist(s): Rachel Pearce, Brydie Perkins

Prosthetics: Red Girl FX

Prosthetic artist: Sizi Battersby

Additional prosthethics: Elvis Schmoulianoff

Make-up artist: Elvis Schmoulianoff

Second unit make-up artist: Naomi Lake

Locations manager: Susie Davies

Locations assistant: Vicky Boroughs


Edit house: Final Cut Edit

Edit producer: Nikki Porter

Edit assistant: Leah Burton

Post Production

Post house: Glassworks VFX

Colourist: Jonny Thorpe

Colour assist: Daniela Rotaru

Post producer: Athene Aristocleous

Juniour post producer: Katie Liston

Lean compositor: Duncan Malcom

Compositor: Alexis De Camera

VFX artist: Nils Cropton


Sound design: Machine Sound

Sound designer: Chas Langston

Sound producer: Matej Oreskovic


Designer: Jack Webster-Dunstan

Animation designer: Rory Cahill

Title animation: Kevin Marien

Illustrator: Joe Gamble


Score mixer: Adam Miller


Cello: Maddie Cutter

Violin/Viola: Will Harvey

Clarinet/Bass Clarinet: Oliver Pashley

Flute: Lois Clement

Soprano Saxophone: John Moore

ADDITIONAL VOCALS: Maya Britto,Tano Rea, Marion Wilmann, Theo Rhys, Joss Holden-rea, Stephen Graney


To: Richard South, John Stayte Services, Rachel King, Mike Stayte, Rosemary Gadd, Susannah Gwilliam, Stuart Gwilliam, M J Ball, Becky James, George James, Terry Meredith, Bristol UWE, Tim Davies, Tanya Davies

Genres: Musical

Categories: Short Films and Music Videos, Short films

LBB Editorial, 29 days ago