Get your own Little Black Book.

Build your own personal news stream. Discover the latest work created that interests you, share your favourite stories and follow your favourite people and companies

Already have an account?

Awards and Events

CICLOPE Announces 2017 Winners, 1 year ago

More than 100 entries were awarded across different categories

CICLOPE Announces 2017 Winners

Over the weekend, CICLOPE announced the winners for the 2017 festival in Berlin.

During the festival, more than 100 entries were awarded and three of them won a Grand Prix: 'Sandy Hook Promise - Evan' (directed by Henry-Alex Rubin, produced by Smuggler and created by BBDO NY); 'Jay-Z - The Story of O.J.' (directed by Jay-Z and Mark Romanek, produced by The Mill) and 'Audi - Enter Sandbox' (directed by Kjetil Botten Skogly and produced by MediaMonks).

CICLOPE Festival also delivered special awards to: 

Production Company of the Year: SMUGGLER

Director of the year: Henry-Alex Rubin

Animation Comany of the year: The Mill

Visual Effects Company of the Year: MPC

Editing Company of the Year: NO6

Sound Company of the Year: ArtOfficial Agency

Music Company of the Year: Ring The Alarm

Digital Company of the Year: MediaMonks

Agency of the Year: BBDO NY

You can view the full list of winners here.

Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world.