Get your own Little Black Book.

Build your own personal news stream. Discover the latest work created that interests you, share your favourite stories and follow your favourite people and companies

Already have an account?


LBBonline - Little Black Book

62 Dean Street, London

W1D 4QF

+44 (0) 207 439 9184


General enquiries

News and editorial contact - newsdesk@lbbonline.com

General enquiries contact  - liam@lbbonline.com

LBB/Lab enquiries contact - phoebe@lbbonline.com

The Immortal Awards contact - paulm@lbbonline.com 


Staff list/contacts

Content and Community

Liam Smith - Head of Content and Community - liam@lbbonline.com

Jason Caines - Content Manager - jason@lbbonline.com


Editorial

Addison Capper - Co-Editor - addison@lbbonline.com

Alex Reeves - Co-Editor - alex@lbbonline.com


New Business

Paul Cooper - Head of New Business - paul@lbbonline.com

Jake Otley - Sales Executive - jake@lbbonline.com

Kate Jenner - Director, Spain and Portugal - kate@lbbonline.com

Michael Lynch - Australia and NZ - michael@lbbonline.com


LBB/Lab

Phoebe Siggins - Head of LBB/Lab - phoebe@lbbonline.com

Koo Smith - Account Manager - koo@lbbonline.com

Holly Campbell - Account Manager - holly@lbbonline.com


The Immortal Awards 

Paul Monan - Awards Director - paulm@lbbonline.com


Laura Swinton - Editor in Chief and MD - laura@lbbonline.com

Matt Cooper - Co-Founder and CEO - matt@lbbonline.com

Sarah Cooper - Co-Founder - sarah@lbbonline.com







Create a company profile page on LBBonline to upload all your news and work to by following this link https://lbbonline.com/companies/subscribe/