• Language
    • GERMAN
    • FRENCH

Get your own Little Black Book.

Build your own personal news stream. Discover the latest work created that interests you, share your favourite stories and follow your favourite people and companies

Already have an account?

The New York Times - The Truth is Local


Advertiser: The New York Times

EVP: Meredith Kopit (Chief Operating Officer)

Chief Marketing Officer: David Rubin

SVP Marketing: Amy Weisenbach

Brand Strategist: Iain Newton, Sabena Gupta (Director, Brand Strategy)

Executive Creative Director: Laura Forde (Marketing)

Executive Director: Janis Huang (Media Strategy)

Senior Manager: Peter Lauer (Media Strategy), Holly Harnisch (Integrated Marketing)

Creative Director: Stina Smith

Media Strategist: Patrick McGuire (Media Strategy Manager)

Producer: Matt Lewkowicz (Audio Producer, Marketing)

Photo Editor: Aaron Tejada

Senior Writer: Taylor Gandossy (Brand)

Insights Director: Brenna King Schleifer (Brand & Media Insights Director)

Senior Project Manager: Blair Ecton

Head of Writing: Susan Wessling

Senior Designer: Monina Velarde

Specialist: Dash Turner (Verbal Identity)

Head of Photo and Art Buying: Brenda Hutchings

Communications Advisor: Linda Zebian (CorpComms)

Post Production / VFX

Post Production Company: Significant Others

Producer: Alek Rost, Kyra Hendricks (Significant Others), Alexandra Lubrano (Company 3)

Colourist: Tom Poole (Senior), Sophie Borup (Company 3)

Animator: Phil Brooks (Significant Others)

Creative Director: Dirk Greene (Significant Others)

VFX Artist: Betty Cameron, Jenna DeAngelis (Significant Others)

Colour Company: Company 3


Sound Company: Wave Studios NY

Sound Design & Mix: Aaron Reynolds, Ed Downham

Executive Producer: Vicky Ferraro

Creative Agency

Chief Creative Officer: Neil Heymann

Executive Creative Director: Tim Gordon

Copywriter: Chase Kimball

Creative Agency: Droga5 NY

Group Creative Director: Laurie Howell, Toby Treyer-Evans

Junior Copywriter: Ben Brown

Junior Art Director: Jackie Moran

Design director: Nate Moore

Designer: Eli Hochberg

Chief Creation Officer: Sally-Ann Dale

Director of Film Production: Jesse Brihn, Ruben Mercadal (Associate)

Senior Producer, Film: Topher Cochrane, Brandon Chen

Associate Producer, Film: Holly Schussler

Music Supervisor: Mike Ladman

Director of Business Affairs: Jocelyn Howard

Senior Business Affairs Manager: Whitney Vose

Global Chief Strategy Officer: Jonny Bauer

Strategy Director: Nick Maschmeyer

Head of Communications Strategy: Dean Challis

Group Communications Strategy Director: Samantha Deevy

Senior Communications Strategist: Jay Potash

Data Strategy Director: Ryan Miller

Group Account Directors: Courtney Russell

Account Director: Ola Abayomi

Account Manager: Tehjal Suri

Senior Project Manager: Caroline Kosse

Junior Project Manager: Amanda Cohen

Creative Chairman: David Droga

Head of Strategy: Harry Román-Torres

Production Company

Production Company: Furlined

President: Diane McArter

Director: Daniel Lindsay and TJ Martin

Executive Producer: Ben Davies (Director of Development), David Thorne


Composer: Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans


Edit Company: Final Cut

Editor: Jim Helton

Edit Assistant: Chris Rizzo, Sophie Solomon, Alyce Muhammed

Producer: Lareysa Smith

Executive Producer: Sarah Roebuck

Head of Production: Penny Ensley