Get your own Little Black Book.

Build your own personal news stream. Discover the latest work created that interests you, share your favourite stories and follow your favourite people and companies

Already have an account?

Matt Cooper                                                           Sarah Cooper                                                         Laura Swinton

Founder                                                                 Co-founder/FD                                                        Global Editor

matt@lbbonline.com                                              sarah@lbbonline.com                                             laura@lbbonline.com


                                                             

 

Paul Cooper                                                          Addison Capper                                                      Liam Smith

Head of New Business                                         Deputy Editor                                                          Head of Content

paul@lbbonline.com                                             addison@lbbonline.com                                         liam@lbbonline.com


                                                             

Phoebe Siggins                                                     Paul Monan                                                             Koo Smith

Head of LBB/Lab                                                   Head of LBB/Lab                                                    Writer + Strategist LBB/Lab

phoebe@lbbonline.com                                        paulm@lbbonline.com                                            koo@lbbonline.com


                                                             

Jake Otley                                                            Jason Caines                                                            

Sales Executive                                                    Content Editor                                                            

jake@lbbonline.com                                             jason@lbbonline.com